SPI Marine SINGAPORE

Singapore A-Z

Adam Sum
Mobile: +65 9735 1200
DDI: +65 6417 0804
Email: a.sum@spimarineasia.com

Alice Ong
Mobile: +65 9128 2082
DDI: +65 6417 0720
Email: accounts@spimarineasia.com

Amanda Quah
Mobile: +65 9155 6772
DDI: +65 6417 0838
Email: a.quah@spimarineasia.com

Bonita Nightingale
Mobile: +44 7471 034941
DDI: +44 203 713 8853
Email: b.nightingale@spimarineasia.com

Brian Noronha
Mobile: +65 9725 9986
DDI: +65 6417 0822
Email: b.noronha@spimarineasia.com

Carol Wong
Mobile: +65 9672 0468
DDI: +65 6417 0832
Email: c.wong@spimarineasia.com

Celaine Ang
Mobile: +65 9645 1125
DDI: +65 6417 0818
Email: c.ang@spimarineasia.com

Chee Hong Lee
Mobile: +65 9234 5220
DDI: +65 6417 0800
Email: ch.lee@spimarineasia.com

Evaris Regis
Mobile: +65 8181 0580
DDI: +65 6417 0811
Email: e.regis@spimarineasia.com

Graeme Finley
Mobile: +65 9668 0488
DDI: +65 6417 0806
Email: g.finley@spimarineasia.com

Hazmi bin Mahmud
Mobile: +65 9653 5168
DDI: +65 6417 0826
Email: h.mahmud@spimarineasia.com

Heidi Koh
Mobile: +65 9770 1655
DDI: +65 6417 0835
Email: h.koh@spimarineasia.com

Henry Mytton-Mills
Mobile: +65 9634 3134
DDI: +65 6417 0728
Email: hmm@spimarineasia.com

Jan Cordes
Mobile: +65 9232 4006
DDI: +65 6417 0809
Email: j.cordes@spimarineasia.com

Kasmahwati binte Ahmad
Mobile: +65 8457 8458
DDI: +65 6417 0837
Email: k.ahmad@spimarineasia.com

Keiji Fujimoto
Mobile: +65 9820 0388
DDI: +65 6417 0828
Email: k.fujimoto@spimarineasia.com

Keita Takakura
Mobile: +65 9723 1125
DDI: +65 6417 0810
Email: k.takakura@spimarineasia.com

Linda Yeong
Mobile: +65 9830 9760
DDI: +65 6417 0726
Email: admin@spimarineasia.com

Mathias Eskling
Mobile: +65 9297 7882
DDI: +65 6417 1250
Email: m.eskling@spimarineasia.com

Mike Kardel
Mobile: +65 9788 0463
DDI: +65 6417 0807
Email: m.kardel@spimarineasia.com

Nathan Ramachandran
Mobile: +65 9137 9573
DDI: +65 6417 0819
Email: n.ramachandran@spimarineasia.com

Nicholas Allen
Mobile: +65 9777 5628
DDI: +65 6417 0817
Email: n.allen@spimarineasia.com

Pauline Lee
Mobile: +65 9782 1197
DDI: +65 6417 1252
Email: p.lee@spimarineasia.com

Peter Tang
Mobile: +65 9831 0888
DDI: +65 6417 0829
Email: p.tang@spimarineasia.com

Reny Rodriguez
Mobile: +65 9838 8776
DDI: +65 6417 0729
Email: accounts@spimarineasia.com

Rock Gui
Mobile: +65 9677 7238
DDI: +65 6417 0816
Email: r.gui@spimarineasia.com

Rojeeha Khaidzir
Mobile: +65 9677 7263
DDI: +65 6417 0844
Email: r.khaidzir@spimarineasia.com

Sawada Takuya
Mobile: +65 9137 9563
DDI: +65 6417 0808
Email: t.sawada@spimarineasia.com

Seng Kiat Koh
Mobile: +65 9062 1400
DDI: +65 6417 0833
Email: sk.koh@spimarineasia.com

Shanmuga S. M.
Mobile: +65 9839 9808
DDI: +65 6417 0821
Email: s.maiallagan@spimarineasia.com

Shantanu Kumar
Mobile: +65 8223 0811
DDI: +65 6417 1254
Email: s.kumar@spimarineasia.com

Shelly Lau
Mobile: +65 9777 8722
DDI: +65 6417 0834
Email: s.lau@spimarineasia.com

Siti Zakiah
Mobile: +65 8168 1643
DDI: +65 6417 0802
Email: s.zaini@spimarineasia.com

Sivananthan Munusamy
Mobile: +65 9068 5127
DDI: +65 6417 0803
Email: s.munusamy@spimarineasia.com

Suraj Ramasamy
Mobile: +65 9023 0600
DDI: +65 6417 0801
Email: s.ramasamy@spimarineasia.com

Tobias Wilkins
Mobile: +65 9155 9004
DDI: +65 6417 0831
Email: t.wilkins@spimarineasia.com

Verne Sng
Mobile: +65 9645 1052
DDI: +65 6417 0825
Email: v.sng@spimarineasia.com

Wan Kheng Ang
Mobile: +65 9822 7512
DDI: +65 6417 0830
Email: wk.ang@spimarineasia.com

Xue Ling Ong
Mobile: +65 9759 8649
DDI: +65 6417 1251
Email: xl.ong@spimarineasia.com

Yi Ning Chua
Mobile: +65 9233 9421
DDI: +65 6417 1253
Email: yn.chua@spimarineasia.com

Zoey Lee
Mobile: +65 9863 8858
DDI: +65 6417 0836
Email: z.lee@spimarineasia.com

Directors

Graeme Finley
Mobile: +65 9668 0488
DDI: +65 6417 0806
Email (Private): gf@spimarineasia.com

Henry Mytton-Mills
Mobile: +65 9634 3134
DDI: +65 6417 0728
Email (Private): hmm@spimarineasia.com

Mike Kardel
Mobile: +65 9788 0463
DDI: +65 6417 0807
Email (Private): mk@spimarineasia.com

Suraj Ramasamy
Mobile: +65 9023 0600
DDI: +65 6417 0801
Email (Private): sur@spimarineasia.com

Brokers: Chemical

Adam Sum
Mobile: +65 9735 1200
DDI: +65 6417 0804
Email: a.sum@spimarineasia.com

Evaris Regis
Mobile: +65 8181 0580
DDI: +65 6417 0811
Email: e.regis@spimarineasia.com

Graeme Finley
Mobile: +65 9668 0488
DDI: +65 6417 0806
Email: g.finley@spimarineasia.com

Jan Cordes
Mobile: +65 9232 4006
DDI: +65 6417 0809
Email: j.cordes@spimarineasia.com

Keita Takakura
Mobile: +65 9723 1125
DDI: +65 6417 0810
Email: k.takakura@spimarineasia.com

Mathias Eskling
Mobile: +65 9297 7882
DDI: +65 6417 1250
Email: m.eskling@spimarineasia.com

Mike Kardel
Mobile: +65 9788 0463
DDI: +65 6417 0807
Email: m.kardel@spimarineasia.com

Nicholas Allen
Mobile: +65 9777 5628
DDI: +65 6417 0817
Email: n.allen@spimarineasia.com

Pauline Lee
Mobile: +65 9782 1197
DDI: +65 6417 1252
Email: p.lee@spimarineasia.com

Wan Kheng Ang
Mobile: +65 9822 7512
DDI: +65 6417 0830
Email: wk.ang@spimarineasia.com

Xue Ling Ong
Mobile: +65 9759 8649
DDI: +65 6417 1251
Email: xl.ong@spimarineasia.com

Brokers: Edible Oil

Sivananthan Munusamy
Mobile: +65 9068 5127
DDI: +65 6417 0803
Email: s.munusamy@spimarineasia.com
Brokers: Gas

Keiji Fujimoto
Mobile: +65 9820 0388
DDI: +65 6417 0828
Email: k.fujimoto@spimarineasia.com
S&P, T/C and Projects

Suraj Ramasamy
Mobile: +65 9023 0600
DDI: +65 6417 0801
Email: s.ramasamy@spimarineasia.com
Operations

Brian Noronha
Mobile: +65 9725 9986
DDI: +65 6417 0822
Email: b.noronha@spimarineasia.com

Carol Wong
Mobile: +65 9672 0468
DDI: +65 6417 0832
Email: c.wong@spimarineasia.com

Hazmi bin Mahmud
Mobile: +65 9653 5168
DDI: +65 6417 0826
Email: h.mahmud@spimarineasia.com

Kasmahwati binte Ahmad
Mobile: +65 8457 8458
DDI: +65 6417 0837
Email: k.ahmad@spimarineasia.com

Nathan Ramachandran
Mobile: +65 9137 9573
DDI: +65 6417 0819
Email: n.ramachandran@spimarineasia.com

Peter Tang
Mobile: +65 9831 0888
DDI: +65 6417 0829
Email: p.tang@spimarineasia.com

Rock Gui
Mobile: +65 9677 7238
DDI: +65 6417 0816
Email: r.gui@spimarineasia.com

Shanmuga S. M.
Mobile: +65 9839 9808
DDI: +65 6417 0821
Email: s.maiallagan@spimarineasia.com

Tobias Wilkins
Mobile: +65 9155 9004
DDI: +65 6417 0831
Email: t.wilkins@spimarineasia.com

Verne Sng
Mobile: +65 9645 1052
DDI: +65 6417 0825
Email: v.sng@spimarineasia.com

Demurrage & KPI

Celaine Ang
Mobile: +65 9645 1125
DDI: +65 6417 0818
Email: c.ang@spimarineasia.com

Chee Hong Lee
Mobile: +65 9234 5220
DDI: +65 6417 0800
Email: ch.lee@spimarineasia.com

Heidi Koh
Mobile: +65 9770 1655
DDI: +65 6417 0835
Email: h.koh@spimarineasia.com

Rojeeha Khaidzir
Mobile: +65 9677 7263
DDI: +65 6417 0844
Email: r.khaidzir@spimarineasia.com

Seng Kiat Koh
Mobile: +65 9062 1400
DDI: +65 6417 0833
Email: sk.koh@spimarineasia.com

Shelly Lau
Mobile: +65 9777 8722
DDI: +65 6417 0834
Email: s.lau@spimarineasia.com

Zoey Lee
Mobile: +65 9863 8858
DDI: +65 6417 0836
Email: z.lee@spimarineasia.com

Logistics Solutions

Integrated Logistics Solutions

Manuport Logistics Asia

Angel Loy
Mobile: +65 9113 8320
DDI: +65 6417 1255
Email: a.loy@manuport-logistics.asia

Mandy Tan
Mobile: +65 9838 9363
DDI: +65 6417 0813
Email: m.tan@manuport-logistics.asia

Peter Toh
Mobile: +65 9455 0406
DDI: +65 6417 1259
Email: p.toh@manuport-logistics.asia

Market Research

Market Research

Bonita Nightingale
Mobile: +44 7471 034941
DDI: +44 203 713 8853
Email: b.nightingale@spimarineasia.com

Shantanu Kumar
Mobile: +65 8223 0811
DDI: +65 6417 1254
Email: s.kumar@spimarineasia.com

Siti Zakiah
Mobile: +65 8168 1643
DDI: +65 6417 0802
Email: s.zaini@spimarineasia.com

Yi Ning Chua
Mobile: +65 9233 9421
DDI: +65 6417 1253
Email: yn.chua@spimarineasia.com

Consultancy

Administration

General Administration

Amanda Quah
Mobile: +65 9155 6772
DDI: +65 6417 0838
Email: a.quah@spimarineasia.com

Linda Yeong
Mobile: +65 9830 9760
DDI: +65 6417 0726
Email: admin@spimarineasia.com

Accounting

Alice Ong
Mobile: +65 9128 2082
DDI: +65 6417 0720
Email: accounts@spimarineasia.com

Reny Rodriguez
Mobile: +65 9838 8776
DDI: +65 6417 0729
Email: accounts@spimarineasia.com

SPI Marine (Asia) Pte Ltd

72A Peck Seah Street,
Singapore 079329
Republic of Singapore

Click for directions

Tel: +65 6226 6612
Fax: +65 6226 6613
Email: spore@spimarineasia.com
X

SPI Marine SINGAPORE

SPI Marine (Asia) Pte Ltd
72A Peck Seah Street,
Singapore 079329
Republic of Singapore

Tel: +65 6226 6612
Fax: +65 6226 6613
Email: spore@spimarineasia.com

» More Details

SPI Marine SEOUL

SPI Marine Korea Ltd
Korea Office,
304-3 Daewoo Building
Samunanro 3 gil 30, Jongno-Gu
Seoul, Korea (03173)

Tel: +82 2 723 6612
Fax: +82 2 723 6663
Email: korea@spimarineasia.com

» More Details

SPI Marine OMAN

SPI Marine (Oman) Ptv
Oman Representative Office
P O Box 474
Falaj al Qabail
PC 322
Sohar, Sultanate of Oman

Tel: +968 2686 5801/02
Email: oman@spimarineasia.com

» More Details

SPI Marine SHANGHAI

SPI Marine Consulting ( Shanghai ) Co.Ltd.
Room 1302, Sino Life Tower,
707 Zhangyang Road,
Shanghai 200120

Tel: +86 21 5130 7380
Fax: +86 21 5130 7390
Email: china@spimarineasia.com

» More Details

SPI Marine Rotterdam

SPI Marine BV

Tel: +31 10 3105500
Email: chartering@spimarinenl.com
Address: Maasstraat 16A 3016 DC Rotterdam The Netherlands

» More Details

SPI Marine (Houston), Inc.

1900 West Loop South
Houston, TX 77027

Tel: 713-843-7760
Fax: 713-843-7765
E-mail: chartering@spimarineusa.com

» More Details

SPI Marine (USA), Inc.

Norwalk Connecticut
50A Calf Pasture Beach Road
Norwalk, CT 06855

Tel: 203.642.0100
Fax: 203.855.6510
E-mail: chartering@spimarineusa.com

» More Details

SPI Marine (UK)

The Barn
Huddlestones Wharf
Millgate, Newark, Nottinghamshire
NG24 4UL
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 203 713 8855
Fax: +44 1636 611 064
E-mail: chartering@spimarineuk.com

» More Details